New and Existing Clients
Choices, Coverages, Answers
Coverage and Cost Estimate

Staff Directory

Thomas P. Costello
President
Licensed Agent
tcostello@jamesandsonsins.com

Andrew A. Detesco Jr. , CIC
Vice-President
Licensed Agent
adetesco@jamesandsonsins.com

Doug Nasci
Vice-President
Licensed Agent
dnasci@jamesandsonsins.com

Richard Abel
Account Executive
Licensed Agent
dabel@jamesandsonsins.com

Adam Costello
Account Executive
Licensed Agent
acostello@jamesandsonsins.com

Eric DeZee
Account Executive
Licensed Agent
edezee@jamesandsonsins.com

Stephenie Maroni, CIC
Operations/Accounting
Licensed Agent
smaroni@jamesandsonsins.com

Michelle Daniels
Commercial Lines
Licensed Agent
mdaniels@jamesandsonsins.com

Joyce Mastropietro
Personal Lines
Licensed Agent
jmastropietro@jamesandsonsins.com

Teresa Vass
Personal Lines
Licensed Agent
tvass@jamesandsonsins.com

Jennifer Tallman
Personal Lines
Licensed Agent
jtallman@jamesandsonsins.com

Nancy Dudley
Personal Lines
Licensed Agent
ndudley@jamesandsonsins.com

Dana Lesniak
Personal Lines
Licensed Agent
dlesniak@jamesandsonsins.com

Mary Lou McNally
Claims/Bonds
Licensed Agent
mmcnally@jamesandsonsins.com

Susan Bittner
Receptionist
sbittner@jamesandsonsins.com